Completing a Load

Goes over the process of completing a load within the Renaissant Platform and how that impacts load history and details thereafter

Completing a Load

When a load is complete with its workflow, the operator can follow these steps to complete and close the load.

  1. Manage Load Tab --> Load Status --> Complete --> Save
  2. The operator will then be prompted to confirm that he/she wants to complete and close the load.
    1. Important: once a load’s status is complete and saved, no more edits can be made to that load
  3. Load is now complete and the Bill of Lading load history will be archived. The load history is now read only.